Commettee Information
Home Page

Church News

Sunday School

Church League Sports

Lee A. Todd

Committee Info

Up Coming Events

Contact Page

Favorite Links

Guest Book Page

David Miller, Chairman & Building Fund Treasurer
Jim Harker, Vice-Chairman & Mission Outreach Treasurer
Robert Goad, General Fund Treasurer
Keith Baker, David Rodden, Roger Plemmons, claud rowland, Danny Lawrence, David Schaefer, Claude Yourk, Kenneth Dewey Luttrell, John Stafford, Gene Meredith and Kenny Wall

Secretary of the Board/Bulletin Board Keeper:Barb Harker

Cemetery Trustees: Sharon Tucker, Treasurer
Danny Lawrence, Robert Goad, Don Rowland

Building Committee: Kenneth Dewey Luttrell, Gene Meredith, Johnny Purdue, David Miller and Danny Pemberton.

Our committee has approved the new building proposal for our congregation to review and pray over.